+38 044 223 76 33

Corporate calendar development for clay production enterprises of UMG Corporation.

UMG clay production enterprises, as a part of the SCM Group, the largest holding of Ukraine, are among the world leading suppliers of white plastic clays.

The team РА WHY NOT? was given an assignment to create a calendar reflecting the company’s corporate mission and values – high production culture, environmental care and care for comfortable conditions of human life.

For implementation of the project, it was resolved to use one of the most beautiful kinds of art – mosaic, and clay serves as its material. This enables showing manysidedness of the natural material mined by the customer, with a focus not only on the practical, but also on the aesthetic aspect.

1

2

3

The compositions made up of the delicately matched tile fragments reflect the scopes of clay application. Careful elaboration of the image details, colour and ornament matching create bright, colourful images, which bring the required information message when combined with the text content.

4

5

6

Production solution of the calendar also reflects social responsibility of the customer’s activity: non-standard design allows reducing its volume, therefore, decreasing the quantity of resources required for production, and also making it convenient for folding and transportation for distribution.

7

8

10

325

+38 044 223 76 33

Разработка корпоративного календаря для глинодобывающих предприятий Корпорации UMG.

Глинодобывающие предприятия UMG, входящие в состав крупнейшего холдинга Украины - Группы СКМ, являются  одними из ведущих мировых поставщиков белых пластичных глин.

Перед командой РА WHY NOT? была поставлена задача создания календаря, отражающего корпоративную миссию и ценности компании -  высокую культуру производства, заботу об окружающей среде и комфорте условий жизни людей.

Для реализации проекта было решено использовать один из красивейших видов искусства- мозаику, материалом для которой служит глина. Это позволило показать многогранность  природного материала, добываемого заказчиком, акцентируясь не только на практической, но и на эстетической стороне.

1

2

3

Композиции, составленные из филигранно подобранных фрагментов плитки, отображают сферы применения глины. Тщательная проработка деталей изображений, подбор цветов и орнаментов , создают яркие, красочные имиджи, которые в сочетании с текстовым контентом несут необходимый информационный посыл.

4

5

6

Производственное решение календаря также отражает социальную ответственность деятельности заказчика: нестандартная конструкция позволяет уменьшить его объем, и таким образом сократить количество ресурсов, необходимых для производства, а также делает его удобным для складывания и транспортировки при рассылке.

7

8

10

325