+38 044 223 76 33

Quarterly calendar development for “Odeskabel” PJSC.

Odessa Cable Plant is a leading manufacturer of high-quality production in Ukraine and one of the leading ones in the CIS countries; it is capable of covering all the telecommunication and power engineering requirements. This message should be reflected laconic and stylish in design of the quarterly calendar for the company.

3

For representation of the main company’s object of activity, an image of a pearl was taken as a basis. A pearl is a symbol of value, unique character. It is also a bright association with a nature of Odessa city – “a pearl at the sea”. Wavy lines making up the shell imitate multiple wires. A cable coil plays a role of a precious stone.

2

The wire stretching from it creates a contour of a beacon contributing to the maritime theme and goes further, therefore, combining the objects in a single chain and showing diversity of communications

1

Additional accent is made on the individual roller in form of a coil.

5

4

The calendar is depicted in corporate colours – blue, white and silver. The heading is made in selective UV varnish, with partial silver lettering – an image of a coil and selective lines comprising the shell.
The final version of the calendar absolutely complies with the required business stylistics – it is strict and effective.

325

+38 044 223 76 33

Разработка квартального календаря для ПАО "Одескабель"

Одесский кабельный завод- лидирующий производитель высококачественной продукции в Украине и один из ведущих в странах СНГ, способный обеспечить все потребности телекоммуникаций и энергетики. Данный посыл необходимо было лаконично и стильно  отразить в дизайне квартального календаря для компании.

3

Для того чтобы обыграть в дизайне основной предмет деятельности компании за основу был взят образ жемчужины. Жемчужина - символ ценности, уникальности. Также, это яркая ассоциация с характером города Одессы - "жемчужины у моря". Волнистые линии, из которых состоит раковина, имитируют многочисленные провода . В роли драгоценного камня выступает катушка с кабелем.

2

Провод, тянущийся от неё, создает контур маяка, поддерживающего морскую тематику, и движется дальше, соединяя таким образом объекты в единую цепь и показывая многоплановость коммуникаций.

1

Дополнительным акцентом является индивидуальный бигунок в виде катушки.

5

4

Календарь выдержан в корпоративных цветах - синем, белом, серебряном. На шапке применен выборочны УФ лак , и частичное тиснение серебром- изображение катушки и выборочных линий, составляющих раковину.
Получившийся в итоге календарь полностью соответствует требуемой деловой стилистике - строгий и эффектный.

325