+38 044 223 76 33

Kvito Polito

The WHY NOT agency designed a brand book for Kvito Polito – a company specializing in high-end, quality floral services. It is a household brand offering designer fresh-flower bouquets with fast and reliable delivery to any address.

Our team came up with a comprehensive turnkey design solution. The project involved major creative tasks, such as the logo design and the corporate identity design.

kartinka1

kartinka2

Corporate Identity

Since this brand is associated with floristry, décor, design, i.e. esthetic and artistic domains, the focus here must be placed on beauty and sophistication, elegance and glamor, romanticism and emotional appeal. Accordingly, the design of the company’s corporate identity was centered around the feeling of harmony, the balance of form (the decoration) and content (the spirit) of this brand.

The aeriality and affection, the exquisiteness and exclusivity – of both products and service – have all been reflected in the logo design and in the play with shadows and volumes, in the search for visual images, the interesting experiments with fonts and paper textures.

“Beautiful solutions for a beautiful brand” is probably how we could describe our goal for this project, its printing materials definitely being not only a means to express the company’s identity, but also an independent objets d'art.

kartinka3

kartinka4

kartinka5

Color palette

To portray the nature of this brand, its aristocratic sophistication, we chose refined and intense colors (primary and secondary ones) for the brand’s identity. This color palette was used throughout the bundle in illustrations, backgrounds, fonts, etc.

The central elements and main patterns determining the overall style were, of course, flowers – peony, peony roses, alstroemerias – all depicted in monochromatic images, presented in a pronouncedly expressive way combining static realistic images and dynamic decorative items (patterns). The intensity, depth and richness of the colors, the finely worked details, the lightness, aeriality and smooth motion of petals and leaves – all this emphasizes the picturesqueness and vivacity of the Kvito Polito brand.

kartinka6

kartinka7

kartinka8

Technique

We tried to ensure that absolutely each detail worked as part of the corporate identity design, helping consumers build associative links with this brand. The target audience must develop the idea that the bouquets and arrangements, souvenirs and décor and the accompanying service are truly one of their kind. KVITO POLITO’s printed products are nice to look at and hold in hands, as every detail is thought through, and the presentation materials serve as a coherent, natural extension of the brand’s image.

kartinka9

Business cards, gift tags, brochures, packaging – these accessories do not only solve marketing tasks, but also have become special, memorable modern-looking artifacts. For example, small-sized printed materials are decorated with a specially designed embossing; this embossing, when seen in an information brochure, folds into a bouquet of flowers! Such tricks, as well as patterns (repetitive ornaments and drawings) specially designed for this brand, always catch the eye and help identify any advertising item.

kartinka10

kartinka11

kartinka12

Textures

For printing products, we have proposed Italian kraft board from the FLORA collection (which is symbolical in the context of the project) with natural pastel shades and high-end embossing; whereas packaging and gift bags are made of European packaging kraft paper.

These innovative materials demonstrated excellent printing performance, enhancing the brightness, sharpness and accurateness of the picture, playing their role in the overall composition of a whole complex of style and designer solutions.

kartinka13

kartinka14

kartinka15

325

+38 044 223 76 33

Kvito Polito

Команда WHY NOT GROUP разработала бренд-бук для Kvito Polito, представляющих качественный цветочный сервис элитного уровня. Это национальный бренд, предлагающий дизайнерские композиции из живых цветов с оперативной и качественной доставкой по любому адресу.

Наша команда предложила полный пакет дизайнерских услуг «под ключ». Креативной составляющей работы стала сфера ключевых задач – разработка логотипа и создание фирменного стиля.

kartinka1

kartinka2

Фирменный стиль

Поскольку данная марка связана с флористикой, декором, дизайном, то есть эстетической и художественной областями, спецификой является ее ориентированность на красоту и утонченность, изящество и шик, романтичность и апеллирование к чувствам и эмоциям. Соответственно, ощущение гармонии, пропорционального соотношения формы (оформления) и содержания (духа) данного бренда стало основополагающим в создании фирменного стиля.

Легкость и душевность, изысканность и эксклюзивность – продукции и сервиса – все это отразилось как в разработке логотипа, так и в игре оттенками и объемами, в поиске визуальных образов, в интересных экспериментах с шрифтами и текстурами бумаги.

«Красивые решения для красивого бренда» - пожалуй, так можно охарактеризовать нашу цель в данном проекте, а полиграфию смело назвать не только выразительным средством, но и полноценным самостоятельным арт-объектом.

kartinka3

kartinka4

kartinka5

Колористика

Для отображения характера данного бренда, его аристократичной утонченности нами были выбраны благородные и насыщенные цвета (первичные и вторичные), которые стали фирменными. Такая цветовая палитра использована в иллюстрациях, фонах, шрифтах и т.п.

Основными стилеобразующими элементами и главными образами стали, конечно же, цветы – пион, пионная роза, альстромерия – изображенные в монохроме и акцентированно экспрессивной подаче, сочетающей в себе статику реалистичных образов и динамику декоративных орнаментов (паттернов). Насыщенность, глубина и сочность цвета, точность прорисовки деталей, легкость, воздушность и плавность движений лепестков и листьев – все это работает на образность и живость бренда Квито Полито.

kartinka6

kartinka7

kartinka8

Техника

Мы постарались сделать так, чтобы абсолютно каждая деталь работала на создание фирменного стиля, закрепляя у потребителя ассоциативные связи с данным брендом. У целевой аудитории должен сложиться образ эксклюзивности букетов и композиций, сувениров и декора, а также качества предоставляемых услуг. Полиграфическую продукцию KVITO POLITO приятно рассматривать и держать в руках, поскольку в ней продуман каждый нюанс, а сама она является гармоничным и естественным продолжением образа бренда.

kartinka9

Визитки, подарочные ярлычки, буклеты, упаковка – все это не просто решает маркетинговые задачи, но и стало особенным и запоминающимся современным артефактом. Так, например, для мелкой полиграфической продукции разработана специальная дизайнерская высечка, а в информационных буклетах она же при закрытии образует… букет цветов! Такие приемы, как и паттерны (повторяющиеся орнаменты и рисунки), специально разработанные для данного бренда, всегда привлекают внимание, а также идентифицируют любое рекламное изделие.

kartinka10

kartinka11

kartinka12

Текстура

Для печатных изделий нами был предложен итальянский картон в стиле kraft коллекции FLORA (что символично для данного проекта) с натуральными пастельными оттенками и повышенным качеством тиснения, в изготовлении упаковки и подарочных пакетов использован европейский пакетный крафт.

Данные инновационные материалы отлично показали себя при печати, усилив яркость, четкость и точность изображения, сыграв свою партию в общей композиции целого комплекса стилевых и дизайнерских решений.

kartinka13

kartinka14

kartinka15

325