+38 044 223 76 33

Rebranding for Business Group Logistics

For Business
Group Logistic
Rebranding
Repositioning
Development of the corporate values popularization strategy
Brand platform development
Visual identity guidelines development
Visual communication development
Website development
Development of business tools for the sales department
Manufacturing of printed and promotional products

Today, BLG is the leading national 3PL logistics operator with over 20 years' experience, with a staff of more than 1,200 people. The company successfully implements solutions of logistics outsourcing in large-scale projects. Currently the company organizes the functioning of distribution centres for the largest retail chains in Ukraine: METRO, ATB, NOVUS and VARUS.

In the work on restyling, the brand communication elements have been completely changed. Within the framework of the rebranding, a comprehensive solution of the company's new positioning was developed, corrections to its strategy and the philosophy of corporate values forming the company's perception on the market were made. In the context of progressive development which leads the company to a new level, its top managers understood the need to change both the company's visual and the ideological image.

Within the framework of the project, an online presentation and presentation folder were developed to facilitate the work with potential partners. To make the business tools effective, a complex design with a dust- jacket has been developed, for a special emphasis on the newly introduced corporate values. The cover design has a cutout element implicating the brand identity. Visual presentation is made in ascetic European style, according to business standards, emphasizing the important content and respecting the comfort zones of the elements to simplify the information perception.

To make the target audience involved in cooperation, a psychological method was used – the inclusion of the recipient in the process, namely: the unfolding the folder through an element with perforations connected with the company’s slogan, and a brief explanation of the advantages of this “discovery”.

325

+38 044 223 76 33

Ребрендинг для Business Group Logistics

Для Bussines
Group Logistics:
Ребрендинг
Репозиционирование
Формирование и разработка стратегии популяризации ценностей компании
Формирование бренд платформы
Разработка стандарта бренд-бук
Разработка визуальной коммуникации
Разработка сайта
Создание бизнес-инструментов для отдела продаж
Изготовление полиграфической и сувенирной продукции.

Сегодня BLG - ведущий национальный логистический 3PL-оператор с опытом работы более 20 лет, со штатом более 1200 человек. Компания успешно реализует решения по аутсорсингу логистики в масштабных проектах. Сегодня компания организует функционирование распределительных центров для крупнейших в Украине Retail-сетей: METRO, АТБ, NOVUS, VARUS.

В работе над рестайлингом выполнено полное изменение элементов коммуникации бренда. В рамках ребрендинга разработано комплексное решение нового позиционирования компании, внесены коррективы в его стратегию и философию внутренних ценностей, формирующих восприятие компании на рынке. В условиях прогрессивного развития, выводящего компанию на новый уровень, топ-менеджерам компании стала понятна необходимость в изменении как визуального образа компании, так и идеологического.

В рамках проекта были разработаны online-презентация и презентационный буклет для работы с потенциальными партнерами. Бизнес-инструменты простроены на сложной конструкции с суперобложкой для особого акцента на нововведённых ценностях компании. Конструктив обложки имеет высечной элемент, основанный на айдентичной составляющей бренда. Визуальная подача выполнена в аскетичном европейском стиле, согласно бизнес-стандартам, с использованием акцентов на важном контенте и соблюдением зон комфорта элементов для легкости восприятия информации.

Для вовлечения целевой аудиторию в сотрудничество был использован психологический прием- включение получателя в процесс, а именно: открытия буклета через элемент с перфорацией, завязанный на слогане компании, и с кратким пояснением преимущества данного «открытия».

325