+38 044 223 76 33
Customer
Spotless
YEAR
2018
PROJECT MANAGER
Ekaterina Vodolazhskaya
ART DIRECTOR
Olga Sakun
DESIGNERS
Olga Sakun

Completed for client:

Image style

image booklet
leaflet
paper bag
business card
badge

Intuition + tool

“WHY NOT BRANDING?” agency is a company of one-size-fits-all solutions which brings to life advertising, image and printing challenges on a “turn key” basis. Our team has a large armoury that let you create and implement any presentation concept, including exhibition support. We create unique non-standard design options and have not only professional intuition and creative potential, but also excellent modern tools used in manufacture of exhibition displays, production of booklets and brochures for exhibitions, as well as business cards and promotional gifts. Our knowledge and experience help us to create the products that always reflect a customer’s style, profile and values.

Wow effect

Focusing on advertising innovations, as well as relying on world standards in this niche, we know for sure which “key points” can distinguish any company among its competitors, we apply semantic and visual codes that increase memorability. After all, it is your display or showroom at the exhibition that will be a great chance to timely produce the “wow effect”, to involve in communication as many partners or potential customers as possible, to announce yourself. Our team helps you to do it nontrivially and tastefully, offering you exhibition catalogues and booklets, which are not only informative and logical, but also immaculate as far as style and printing are concerned, because they feel well in your hands, so both the customers and their partners are delighted to use them.

Total

Within the concept of “instant creation and involvement”, we invented and produced pick-up materials and promotional gifts to increase the visitors retention of the company’s display. As a result, a full case was created for the effective presentation of SPOTLESS, which reflected the main principles of the company: creativity, style, functionality and individual approach.

An exhibition is always a unique opportunity to make it to the top here and now. Make the maximum use of it – contact the pros!

325

+38 044 223 76 33

Spotless

Клиент
Spotless
ГОД
2018
МЕНЕДЖЕР ПРОЕКТА
Екатерина Водолажская
АРТ-ДИРЕКТОР
Ольга Сакун
ДИЗАЙНЕРЫ
Ольга Сакун

Для клиента выполнено:

Имиджевая стилистика

имджевый буклет
лифлет
бумажный пакет
визитная карточка
бейдж

Интуиция + инструмент

Агентство WHY NOT BRANDING? – это компания универсальных решений и воплощения рекламных, имиджевых и полиграфических задач «под ключ». Наша команда имеет большой арсенал средств, позволяющих создавать и реализовывать любой презентационный концепт, в том числе – и в рамках выставочного сервиса (сопровождение выставок). Мы создаем уникальные нестандартные варианты дизайна и обладаем не только профессиональной интуицией и креативным потенциалом, но и отличным современным инструментарием, применяемым в производстве выставочных стендов, буклетов и брошюр для выставок, визиток и промо-подарков Наши знания и опыт помогают нам создавать продукцию, которая всегда отображает стиль, статус и ценности заказчика.

Вау-эффект

Ориентируясь на инновации в рекламной сфере, а также опираясь на мировые стандарты в данной нише, мы точно знаем «ключи», способные выделить любую компанию в среде конкурентов, применяем смысловые и визуальные коды, повышающие запоминаемость. Ведь именно ваш стенд или шоурум на выставке станет отличным шансом для того, чтобы успеть произвести «вау-эффект», вовлечь в коммуникацию как можно больше партнеров или потенциальных клиентов, заявить о себе. Наша команда помогает вам делать это нетривиально и со вкусом, предлагая каталоги и буклеты выставок, которые не только информативны и логичны, но и безукоризненны с точки зрения стиля и полиграфии, ведь их приятно держать в руках, ими с удовольствием пользуются как сами заказчики, так и их партнеры.

Итог

В рамках концепции «моментального созидания и вовлечения» мы придумали и произвели раздаточную продукцию и промо-подарки для повышения лояльности посетителей стенда компании. В результате был сформирован полный кейс для эффективной презентации SPOTLESS, который отобразил главные принципы работы компании: креативность, стильность, функциональность и индивидуальный подход.

Выставка – это всегда уникальная возможность «выстрелить» здесь и сейчас. Используйте ее по максимуму – обращайтесь к профи!

325